Swedish Presidency 2022

Greek Presidency 2021

All statements and speeches by the Greek Presidency can be found on the Presidency's website.

German Presidency 2020

Luxembourg Chairmanship 2019

Italian Chairmanship 2018


Swiss Chairmanship 2017

Romanian Chairmanship 2016

Hungarian Chairmanship 2015

United Kingdom Chairmanship 2014

Canadian Chairmanship 2013



IHRA Chair, Szabolcs Takács, speaks at the United Nations General Assembly on the occasion of the International Day of Commemoration in Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust on 27 January 2016. UN Photo/ Manuel Elias